How tech can help

your hotel post pandemic

Join this educational workshop, in collaboration between SiteMinder and IDS Next.

In this webinar, SiteMinder and IDS Next will discuss:

  • The current market situation in Indonesia
  • Direct booking strategies • Website strategies
  • Serving guests with the assistance of technology
  • Managing the hospitality enterprise seamlessly

Webinar Details

Date
3rd August, 2022


Time
3:00pm WIB,

4:00pm WITA and

1:30pm IST 

Presented by

Monique Jensen

Partner Director, 
SiteMinder

Jacob K I

VP-Business Development
IDS NEXT

Want to know how IDS Next products will benefit your property?