Middle East

Sales Inquiries

Rodney Collaco

Tel: +971 56 217 5489

Email: rodney@idsnext.com

Africa

Sales Inquiries

Nancy Kemuma

Tel: +254 717 724 204

Email: nancy.kemuma@idsnext.com

 

Manasseh Annor Narh

Tel: +233 266 000 834

Email: manasseh.narh@idsnext.com

South Asia

Sales Inquiries

Rajesh Paul David

Tel: +91 99161 34605

Email: sales@idsnext.com

 

SEAPR

Sri Lanka   Sales Inquiries

Nandika Udupihilla

Tel: +94 77 144 1888

Email: nandika.udupihilla@idsnext.com  

South East Asia   Sales Inquiries

Rajesh Paul David

Tel: +91 99161 34605

Email: sales@idsnext.com

 

Oceania   Sales Inquiries

Jacob K I

Email: jacob@idsnext.com 

Europe & Central Asia

Sales Inquiries

Rodney Collaco

Tel: +971 56 217 5489

Email: rodney@idsnext.com

 

The Americas

Sales Inquiries

Rajesh Paul David

Tel: +91 99161 34605

Email: sales@idsnext.com

 

East Asia

Sales Inquiries

Rajesh Paul David

Tel: +91 99161 34605

Email: sales@idsnext.com